Merry Christmas Everyone!

Since this is my new Photography Blog I just to tell everyone Merry Christmas. After the first of the year I will be sharing my pre-2015 photos with you along with all my new ones as I take them. I hope you enjoy this blog as much as I am going to enjoy sharing what I see through my lens. I hope I can remember to remove the lens cap this year šŸ™‚

 

All photos below were taken with my Iphone 6X. I have a Canon T3 that I will be using most of the time but it is a blessing to have an Iphone when I don’t have my camera with me.

Poinsettia_3013_edited-1

Poinsettias Pink_2995_edited-1

Wreaths on Church Door_3043_edited-1

5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Everyone!

  1. This is great Andy. When I see natural things like this, I am very happy because the glory of God reflects more clearer for everyone to see. I pray that God should give you the grace to fulfill His plan for this blog in the name of Jesus Christ.

    Like

  2. Wow I didn’t realize you had another blog Andy. I’m so happy you shared it with me! I’ve not had time to visit many and I love photography blogs! I’ll save this to my reading list so I don’t miss your posts! šŸ˜„šŸ’œ

    Like

Leave a Reply

